Student Success Resources

The Student Support Center is here for you to make the most of college.

guygirl

Fall & Spring Hours

West Burlington, Room 213

Monday - 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday - 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday - 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday - 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Fridays - 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

Fall & Spring Hours

Keokuk, Room 206

Monday - Closed

Tuesday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday - 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Friday - 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Have a question? We're here to help.

Kori Rich, Administrative Assistant & Testing Proctor, Student Support Center
West Burlington
(319) 208-5155
krich@scciowa.edu
successcenter@scciowa.edu

Cindy Brinkman-Roysdon, Administrative Assistant & Testing Proctor, Student Support Center
Keokuk
(319) 313-1943
cbrinkman-roysdon@scciowa.edu
kktesting@scciowa.edu

Angela Mickelson, Student Success Advocate/Disability Services Coordinator
West Burlington
(319) 208-5167
Keokuk
(319) 313-1972
amickelson@scciowa.edu

Joan Williams, Vice President of Student Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5049
jwilliams@scciowa.edu

TRIO Programs at SCC

Lisa Hunter, Project Assistant, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5159
lhunter@scciowa.edu

Mallori Vogelpohl, Project Advisor, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5161
mvogelpohl@scciowa.edu

Sarah Schwartz, Project AdvisorTRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5157
sschwartz@scciowa.edu

Sloane Murray, Project AdvisorTRIO Student Support Services
Keokuk
(319) 313-1998
smurray@scciowa.edu

Sibyl McIntire, Project Director, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5158
Keokuk
(319) 313-1972
smcintire@scciowa.edu

Amanda Lewis, Administrative Assistant, TRIO Upward Bound
West Burlington
(319) 208-5166
Keokuk
(319) 313-1943
alewis1@scciowa.edu

Kelly Huber, Advisor, TRIO Upward Bound
West Burlington
(319) 208-5304
khuber@scciowa.edu

Lee Wibbell, Director, TRIO Upward Bound
Keokuk and West Burlington
(319) 208-5305
lwibbell@scciowa.edu

Blackhawk Profile

Profile photo of Denise Fraise

Denise Fraise | Lee County Auditor

I didn’t expect I’d ever accomplish all that I have here. SCC really prepared me to make a new career for myself.

Learn More   ›

Schedule a Visit

Visit us

Come see us!

Wondering if SCC is right for you? Check out our campus and learn more about life at SCC.
Schedule a Visit ›

Request Information

request info

Got questions?

Want to know more about our programs or transfer options? Ask us. Or give us a call at 866-SCC-IOWA.

Get Information ›