Enrollment Services Staff

Keokuk Campus

 

Abby Herriman

Abby Herriman, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 313-1929
aherriman@scciowa.edu

MAKE APPOINTMENT

Kari Bevans

Kari Bevans, Enrollment Coordinator
(319) 313-1928
kbevans@scciowa.edu

MAKE APPOINTMENT

West Burlington Campus

 

 Man facing foward

Kyle Adams, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 208-5019
kadams@scciowa.edu

MAKE APPOINTMENT

Brenda Wilkins

Brenda Wilkins, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 208-5030
bwilkins@scciowa.edu

dana

Dana Chrisman, Enrollment Coordinator
(319) 208-5017
dchrisman@scciowa.edu

 Enrollment Specialist Brianna Akers smiles

Brianna Akers, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 208-5021
bakers@scciowa.edu